Yearly Monthly Weekly List
2018

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday September 5
8:20 am - 2:40 pm FIrst Day of School!
Saturday September 7
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Picnic Volunteers
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Back-to-School Picnic
Monday September 9
7:50 am - 8:00 pm Early Drop Off Begins
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Tuesday September 10
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Fundraising Committee Meeting
Thursday September 12
Monday September 16
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Thursday September 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA STEM Committee Kickoff
Friday September 20
9:00 am - 11:00 am School Tour
Monday September 23
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Thursday September 26
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Monday September 30
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday October 1
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Rosh Hashanah
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Thursday October 3
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Monday October 7
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Tuesday October 8
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 9
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Yom Kippur
Thursday October 10
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday October 11
Sunday October 13
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day
Monday October 14
8:00 pm - 8:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day
Tuesday October 15
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday October 16
Thursday October 17
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday October 18
9:00 am - 11:00 am School Tour
Monday October 21
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Tuesday October 22
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday October 23
Thursday October 24
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday October 25
9:00 am - 11:00 am School Tour
Monday October 28
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Tuesday October 29
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday October 30
Thursday October 31
Friday November 1
Sunday November 3
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Day Light Savings (Fall Back)
Monday November 4
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Election Day
Tuesday November 5
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Election Day
Wednesday November 6
Thursday November 7
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday November 8
Sunday November 10
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Veterans Day
Monday November 11
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Veterans Day
Tuesday November 12
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday November 13
Thursday November 14
Friday November 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am School Tour 9 am
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm STEAM56
Saturday November 16
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm STEAM56
Monday November 18
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Tuesday November 19
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday November 20
Thursday November 21
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday November 22
9:00 am - 6:00 pm School Tour 9 am
Monday November 25
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Tuesday November 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Harvest & Thanksgiving Feast
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday November 27
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving
Friday November 29
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving
Monday December 2
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Tuesday December 3
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Wednesday December 4
Thursday December 5
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday December 6
Monday December 9
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
Tuesday December 10
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday December 11
Thursday December 12
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Friday December 13
Monday December 16
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Tuesday December 17
2:40 pm - 4:00 pm Parent Communication
2:40 pm - 3:30 pm Soccer Shots Afterschool
Wednesday December 18
Thursday December 19
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm Piano Class
Monday December 23
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm Adventures in Mythology
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Tuesday December 24
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Wednesday December 25
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Thursday December 26
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Friday December 27
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Saturday December 28
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Sunday December 29
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Monday December 30
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Tuesday December 31
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Load More