Yearly Monthly Weekly List Grid Tile
2019

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wednesday January 1
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess
Tuesday January 7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Monday January 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Friday January 17
9:00 am - 10:30 am School Tour
Monday January 20
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: MLK Day
Tuesday January 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm STEM Committee Meeting
Friday January 24
9:00 am - 10:30 am School Tour
Saturday January 25
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Chess Clash Tournament
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Equity Committee Meeting
Wednesday January 29
Friday January 31
Tuesday February 4
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Friday February 7
9:00 am - 10:30 am School Tour
Thursday February 13
Friday February 14
9:00 am - 10:30 am School Tour
Monday February 17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
Tuesday February 18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
Wednesday February 19
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
Thursday February 20
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
Friday February 21
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
Tuesday February 25
8:20 am - 2:40 pm School Picture Day!
Friday February 28
Saturday February 29
Tuesday March 3
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Thursday March 5
1:00 pm - 7:30 pm Parent Teacher Conference
Friday March 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am School Tour
Friday March 13
9:00 am - 11:00 am School Tour
Monday March 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm POSTPONED: PTA GENERAL MEETING
Saturday March 21
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Reading Campground
Friday April 3
8:20 am - 2:40 pm School Picture Retake Day
Saturday April 4
Tuesday April 7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Thursday April 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Friday April 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Saturday April 11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Sunday April 12
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Monday April 13
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Tuesday April 14
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Wednesday April 15
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Thursday April 16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Friday April 17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm No School: Spring Break
Monday April 27
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PTA General Meeting
Saturday May 2
Tuesday May 5
Wednesday May 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Thursday May 7
Monday May 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Monday May 25
9:00 am - 5:00 pm NO SCHOOL: Memorial Day
Tuesday June 2
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA EBoard Meeting
Monday June 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PTA GENERAL MEETING
Friday June 26
8:20 am - 2:40 pm LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Load More